The Lounge, lounge.moviecodec.com
Your Ad Here
Search
FAQ
Login
Register
Locked
Pages: << First < Previous 2 3 4 [5] 6 Next > Last >>

Bookmark and Share
Does anyone use FullRelease.com?

The Lounge dropdown Forums Index > Games dropdown Does anyone use FullRelease.com? Page Navigation Page Navigation
#81
20 Jan 2007 11:04 pm
KM
Guest

Does anyone use Fullrelease.com? is it worth the 4.95 and why do they have you register through an adult site?


#82
21 Jan 2007 01:53 pm
Joined: 21 Jan 2007
Posts: 3
OFFLINE
shikobot
Entree
Rep: 0thumbs-side

pleasy i nedd download only dance ejay 7 ,pleasy any helpe me nedd account for download ,yous can send me one login tkz friends !!!

#83
21 Jan 2007 01:55 pm
Joined: 21 Jan 2007
Posts: 3
OFFLINE
shikobot
Entree
Rep: 0thumbs-side

pleasy i nedd too login and password for FullReleases.com pls ,tks friends

#84
21 Jan 2007 02:01 pm
Joined: 21 Jan 2007
Posts: 3
OFFLINE
shikobot
Entree
Rep: 0thumbs-side

send for me too friends ? !!!

#85
21 Jan 2007 02:01 pm
rapzver
Guest

If you guys find user & pass for Fullreleases.com
Replay me thnx!

rapzver@yahoo.com

#86
22 Jan 2007 06:09 am
Darkcrow
Guest

please send it to my email... andremilheiras@sapo.pt

#87
22 Jan 2007 09:21 am
Joined: 28 Dec 2006
Posts: 21,939
Dingo
Dingo
MaDnESsSsS!
Rep: 82thumbs-up

Serriously, that would have to be the most PATHETIC display of begging i have ever seen...

What is everyone so hard up that you cant afford $5.
Seriously, you guys have Internet access, and you have adsl otherwise that site is next to useless and you are begging for a account name and password....
You are all just grubby buggers who want something for nothing..
ITS 5 FREAKIN BUCKS..Just dont buy a cup of coffee and a doughnut and hey $5 is yours..
FUCK ME, if you are that tight for money, cancel the net. A
s if anyone will be stupid enough to give you something THEY HAVE PAYED FOR. its as bad as BUMMING MONEY.

Just give up. GET A LIFE and PAY THE FIVE FREAKIN BUCKS. you all want something for nothin, its ONLY $5.

FUCK ME...


__________________


Last edited 23 Jan 2007 07:56 am by Dingo
#88
22 Jan 2007 01:52 pm
lucas brasilian skater
Guest

pelease!!!!!!!! send,ME,an pssword and loginof fullreleases please for a litlle por buddy pleases
my email (please):lucasaraujo_05@hotmail.com

#89
22 Jan 2007 01:55 pm
lucas brasilian skater
Guest

please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!please!!!!!!!!!!!sorry for have taked your time please!!!!!!!!!!!.

#90
22 Jan 2007 06:21 pm
TheCopyMan
Guest

Baahh you are all lame....
All you need to do is pay for the software you need!!

And if you ask me ill say that fullreleases.com is a fake.

#91
23 Jan 2007 04:32 am
Falconer
Guest

Please send me a valid login and password for fullreleases.com

My e-mail: falconer2000@hotmail.com

#92
23 Jan 2007 05:26 am
Joined: 28 Sep 2005
Posts: 997
OFFLINE
Ice Cool
Ice Cool
Regular
Rep: 2thumbs-up

haha

#93
23 Jan 2007 06:29 am
Muthu
Guest

Anybody having fullrelease.com username and password,,, I want AOAC complete book, If anybody having that book pls, send me the download link to my email ID mrk.muthu@gmail.com. I very much thank to you in advance. Kindly do the needful.. thanks & best regards from Muthukumaran

#94
23 Jan 2007 05:53 pm
spykez
Guest

You all really must be ignorant with anything related to downloading. This is obvious scam.

Users Logged in: 30013
New Users Today: 12881

if it was obvious traffic like that and the site had that much shit on it, it’d be shut down in no time for hosting pirated material, and no wonder none of you heard anything good or bad about it, cause it’s all fake.

#95
23 Jan 2007 05:59 pm
Joined: 28 Dec 2006
Posts: 21,939
Dingo
Dingo
MaDnESsSsS!
Rep: 82thumbs-up

They claim to have Fast 'Legal' Downloads. Legal Downloads for only $5 is a little bit suspect.


__________________


#96
25 Jan 2007 02:52 pm
Joined: 25 Jan 2007
Posts: 1
OFFLINE
yunushanilce
Entree
Rep: 0thumbs-side

please account ok?

#97
25 Jan 2007 03:10 pm
veg
Guest

if anyone has a full releases account please mail me - mrjake2002@hotmail.com

#98
26 Jan 2007 03:01 pm
krosis
Guest

yes we may be being watch but what are they gunna do about it?

#99
26 Jan 2007 03:45 pm
Joined: 03 May 2006
Posts: 8,754
Etain
Etain
Caffeine is a way of life
Rep: 68thumbs-up

A couple of things - if you notice the domain is “for sale” - and it is just advertising a bunch of things.

Also, discussing illegal downloads is against the rules of the site. If you didn’t know before, you now have been warned.

For the post about not discussing illegal downloads, etc. visit here:

http://www.moviecodec.com/topics/5103p1.html

For full forum rules, visit this topic:

http://www.moviecodec.com/topics/16931p1.html


__________________

Last edited 26 Jan 2007 03:48 pm by Etain
#100
27 Jan 2007 06:26 am
OtzE
Guest

yeah, please hook me up too
OtzE@Budweiser.com

Moderated by: CPO Fraser, WTF iTz BausMan, Zucas, Admins, Superusers
LOUNGE.MovieCodec.com ©lunkwill.net 2000-2009 - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer
MVC Network: MovieCodec Forums/Downloads - The Lounge Forums