The Lounge, lounge.moviecodec.com
shared movies
Search
FAQ
Login
Register
[ Multipage First 2 Last > ]

Bookmark and Share
HEY BJARNE OR MODS, IS THIS AGAINST THE RULES?

The Lounge MovieCodec Navigation » Feedback Feedback
Navigation » HEY BJARNE OR MODS, IS THIS AGAINST THE RULES? Page Navigation Page Navigation
[Quote] #1
14 Sep 2006 07:53 pm
Addict (beyond 1337)
Rep: 69thumbs-up



Joined: 22 Aug 2006
Posts: 32,780
OFFLINE
I have been giving a link to people on the site since this morning, i was wondering if this is against the rules?

It is a program that will work with this site and cause no harm.

It kinda... hooks to the site until it is shut off.

http://gabbly.com/http://www.moviecodec.com/

There is some guy trying to hack it right now, lol my program cannot be hacked completely. smiley
[Quote] #2
14 Sep 2006 08:00 pm
Going Sentimental
Rep: 27thumbs-up



Joined: 01 Aug 2005
Posts: 7,793
Interesting. I like it.
---
"We can’t solve problems using the same thinking we used when we created them." - Albert Einstein
Procedure for Posting Images...General Rules
[Quote] #3
14 Sep 2006 08:05 pm
Addict (beyond 1337)
Rep: 69thumbs-up



Joined: 22 Aug 2006
Posts: 32,780
OFFLINE
[Quote] #4
14 Sep 2006 08:40 pm
Addict (beyond 1337)
Rep: 69thumbs-up



Joined: 22 Aug 2006
Posts: 32,780
OFFLINE
Seriously will Bjarne or another Mod see this?

Also, everyone, i am not on it right now, so plz put a post here saying you are about to check out my program and i will get on too, ok.
[Quote] #5
14 Sep 2006 09:18 pm
go awai
Rep: 14thumbs-up



Joined: 28 Mar 2005
Posts: 11,113
OFFLINE
I think it’s safe. It’s not like it goes into the website or anything. You just connect to the site through the program...
---
[Quote] #6
14 Sep 2006 09:50 pm
NEREVAR-117
Guest
NEREVAR117 wrote: I have been giving a link to people on the site since this morning, i was wondering if this is against the rules?

It is a program that will work with this site and cause no harm.

It kinda... hooks to the site until it is shut off.

[url]http://gabbly.com/http://www.moviecodec.com/[/url]

There is some guy trying to hack it right now, lol my program cannot be hacked completely. smiley



YOU’RE program? No it comes from http://gabbly.com. All you do do is add any page you want with it, like http://www.moviecodec.com

So it’s not you’re program. You never made it apart from the url. Any noob can do that.
[Quote] #7
15 Sep 2006 12:36 am
Corrupted...
Rep: 20thumbs-up



Joined: 20 Mar 2005
Posts: 8,594
Never claim that something is yours when it isn’t.

Or else I’ll tear a limb off of you.
---
[Quote] #8
15 Sep 2006 02:14 am
I have a silly rank
Rep: 49thumbs-up



Joined: 03 Nov 2003
Posts: 1,306
Hmm, let me consider it. I will post something on this later tonight.

It is even possible for me to integrate it into the site on a particular page (ie. “chat” ).
---
What a moderator can do to you, I can do to a moderator...
Omnipotent Overlord of MVC
Last edited 15 Sep 2006 02:14 am by Bjarne
[Quote] #9
15 Sep 2006 08:09 am
Addict (beyond 1337)
Rep: 69thumbs-up



Joined: 22 Aug 2006
Posts: 32,780
OFFLINE
YOU’RE program? No it comes from http://gabbly.com. All you do do is add any page you want with it, like http://www.moviecodec.com

So it’s not you’re program. You never made it apart from the url. Any noob can do that.

— -

That is what my brother said, he is my brother, thus i trusted him.
[Quote] #10
15 Sep 2006 08:13 am
Addict (beyond 1337)
Rep: 69thumbs-up



Joined: 22 Aug 2006
Posts: 32,780
OFFLINE
Ok let me explain, my brother said a few years ago he made a website called www.gablychat.com and he said he made a program that creates a chatroom to any site without affecting the data stream oif the site.

That is what he said, i just asked him and he said he did create it.

He could be lying, but he has shown me that he is in charge of the site before, so.... i don’t know...
[Quote] #11
15 Sep 2006 05:19 pm
Uumpa lumpa
Guest
NEREVAR117 wrote: I have been giving a link to people on the site since this morning, i was wondering if this is against the rules?

It is a program that will work with this site and cause no harm.

It kinda... hooks to the site until it is shut off.

[url]http://gabbly.com/http://www.moviecodec.com/[/url]

There is some guy trying to hack it right now, lol my program cannot be hacked completely. smiley



'my program cannot be hacked completely'

You sad hack? You’re not aloud to do that. But take a look at the name what is now in there. Then maybe you will think again.
[Quote] #12
15 Sep 2006 08:12 pm
Uumpa lumpa
Guest
NEREVAR117 wrote: I have been giving a link to people on the site since this morning, i was wondering if this is against the rules?

It is a program that will work with this site and cause no harm.

It kinda... hooks to the site until it is shut off.

[url]http://gabbly.com/http://www.moviecodec.com/[/url]

There is some guy trying to hack it right now, lol my program cannot be hacked completely. smiley



Lol i thought you said i couldn’t freeze that program. Think again lol. I froze the MAIN page lmao. Don’t ever tell someone you don’t know what they can or can’t do. First you pretend that program is yours, Then it’s you’re brotheres, You really don’t know mutch! So stop pretending that you do.
[Quote] #13
15 Sep 2006 08:45 pm
Addict (beyond 1337)
Rep: 69thumbs-up



Joined: 22 Aug 2006
Posts: 32,780
OFFLINE
Lol i thought you said i couldn’t freeze that program. Think again lol. I froze the MAIN page lmao. Don’t ever tell someone you don’t know what they can or can’t do. First you pretend that program is yours, Then it’s you’re brotheres, You really don’t know mutch! So stop pretending that you do.

— -

I always said it was my brothers, you cannot freeze it, it can hold thousands of names and it will work fine.

You’r computer must have messed up, like i said, it cannot be frozen.

It seems like you are pretty retarded. wink
[Quote] #14
15 Sep 2006 09:12 pm
Uumpa lumpa
Guest
NEREVAR117 wrote: Lol i thought you said i couldn’t freeze that program. Think again lol. I froze the MAIN page lmao. Don’t ever tell someone you don’t know what they can or can’t do. First you pretend that program is yours, Then it’s you’re brotheres, You really don’t know mutch! So stop pretending that you do.

— -

I always said it was my brothers, you cannot freeze it, it can hold thousands of names and it will work fine.

You’r computer must have messed up, like i said, it cannot be frozen.

It seems like you are pretty retarded. wink



No you didn’t.

NEREVAR117 wrote: I have been giving a link to people on the site since this morning, i was wondering if this is against the rules?

It is a program that will work with this site and cause no harm.

It kinda... hooks to the site until it is shut off.

[url]http://gabbly.com/http://www.moviecodec.com/[/url]

There is some guy trying to hack it right now, lol MY program cannot be hacked completely. smiley


You’re program, Not You’re brothers program. And why keep saying it CAN’T be frozen up? WTF do you know? NOTHING.
[Quote] #15
16 Sep 2006 07:46 am
Addict (beyond 1337)
Rep: 69thumbs-up



Joined: 22 Aug 2006
Posts: 32,780
OFFLINE
It cannot be frozen, simple as that. wink
[Quote] #16
16 Sep 2006 07:50 am
Uumpa lumpa
Guest
NEREVAR117 wrote: It cannot be frozen, simple as that. wink



OH YES IT CAN smiley


END TOPIC:
[Quote] #17
16 Sep 2006 07:55 am
Addict (beyond 1337)
Rep: 69thumbs-up



Joined: 22 Aug 2006
Posts: 32,780
OFFLINE
OH YES IT CAN

— -

It has never been frozen, chances are it never will be.

Kinda like how the United States Government computers cannot be hacked.
[Quote] #18
16 Sep 2006 07:56 am
Uumpa lumpa
Guest
NEREVAR117 wrote: OH YES IT CAN

— -

It has never been frozen, chances are it never will be.

Kinda like how the United States Government computers cannot be hacked.



YOU’RE AN IDIOT THEN if you think that
[Quote] #19
16 Sep 2006 08:08 am
Addict (beyond 1337)
Rep: 69thumbs-up



Joined: 22 Aug 2006
Posts: 32,780
OFFLINE
YOU’RE AN IDIOT THEN if you think that

— -

Prove me wrong, at least i’m stating facts. wink
[Quote] #20
16 Sep 2006 08:12 am
Uumpa lumpa
Guest
NEREVAR117 wrote: YOU’RE AN IDIOT THEN if you think that

— -

Prove me wrong, at least i’m stating facts. wink



ok go there then. “http://gabbly.com” the main site and i’ll show you. or you too chicken?
Post Reply - Next Page
Moderated by: Admins, Superusers

Quick Reply

Options
More Options
New Topic

Your name/nick:


Spam prevention! Repeat below:


Your Message




LOUNGE.MovieCodec.com ©Lundgren IT 2000-8. Privacy Policy - Disclaimer
MVC Network: MovieCodec Forums/Downloads - The Lounge Forums